Christmas at The Boathouse



Our very first Christmas at The Boathouse

The Boathouse team have been busy with twinkling lights and Christmas hampers!

From roast turkey with all the trimmings to a vegan beetroot and butternut Wellington, enjoy what The Boathouse has to offer this December. Who can resist the Cointreau soaked blood oranges with vanilla ice cream and bitter chocolate sauce??

The Christmas menu sits alongside our main one during the day, and is exclusive in the evenings, until Sunday 23rd December.

With delicious food, crackers, and candles (in the evenings)… Christmas at The Boathouse has all the right ingredients!

Bookings are in full swing, so contact us now to discuss your plans!

Click the link below for our Christmas menu

Christmas Menu


Our Christmas & New Year opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 1st to Sunday 23rd December – usual opening hours
Monday 24th December – shop open 8am to 12pm
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December – closed
Thursday 27th December – usual opening hours to 4pm (please note no evening opening)
Friday 28th & Saturday 29th December – usual opening hours including evening opening to 10pm
Sunday 30th December – usual opening hours
Monday 31st December – shop open 8am to 12pm
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd January – closed
Thursday 3rd January – usual opening hours to 4pm (please note no evening opening)
Friday 4th January onwards – usual opening hours!


Christmas Menu